Contact Us
Operations
Practice Facility
General Info
​Wakefield High School
2200 Wakefield Pines Dr,
Raleigh, NC 27614

David Holder 
dwholder5@yahoo.com
 ncdbinfo@ncdb.org
Team Contacts
August 1, 2019 - July 31, 2020 Age Year
David Holder   (Team Elite American 2021)   dwholder5@yahoo.com
Kevin Scarsone   (Team Elite American 2022) ​​ kevinscarsone@yahoo.com
Manny Beltran   (Team Elite American 2023)  ​ beltran.manny@yahoo.com  
Jacob Wolfe   (​​​​Team Elite American 2023 Gray)   ​ jwolfe33ecu@gmail.com
Vinnie Romano   (Team Elite American 2024)   vromano@highpoint.edu
Jory Coughenour   (Team Elite American 2025) ​​   jorycoughenour@gmail.com
Jim Wisler   (​​​​NCDB 12U)    j ames.wisler@gmail.com ​​
Edwin Ganao   (​​​​​NCDB 12U-2)    gino14307@gmail.com
Chris Hlavacek   (​​NCDB 12U-3)   christopher.hlavacek@gmail.com
Johnny Woody   (​​​​​NCDB 11U)   johnny@woodybuilt.com
Steve Sebastian   (​​​NCDB 10U)     stephen_a_sebastian@hotmail.com
Chad Greer   (​​​​​​​​NCDB 10U-2)     ccg0315@yahoo.com
Brian Goodwin   (​​​​NCDB 9U)    firedawg4488@yahoo.com  ​ 
Ray Ohrel  (​​​​​​NCDB 8U)   rdohrel@gmail.com
Raymond Allen   (Team Elite American 2024 Gray)   ​ prallen12@gmail.com

Coaching Opportunities with ​​​NCDB

Individuals with college and / or professional playing or coaching experience that are interested in coaching should apply to join the NCDB team.  Qualified individuals who want to becoming part of the NCDB development organization, should send a note summarizing your baseball experience and level of interest to David Holder at ​​ dwholder5@yahoo.com .  Team coaching and organizational specialist postions are available.

PROSPECTIVE PLAYER QUESTIONNAIRE

Download